segunda-feira, 9 de abril de 2012

Cd LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking – 2011

Lista de Músicas:
01- Rock The Beat II
02- Sorry For Party Rocking
03- Party Rock Anthem
04- Sexy And I Know It
05- Champagne Showers (feat. Natalia Kills)
06- One Day
07- Take It To The Hole (feat.Busta Rhymes)
08- Best Night (feat., GoonRock & Eva Simons)
09- All Night Long (feat. Lisa)
10- With You
11- Put That A$$ To Work
12- We Came Here To Party (feat. GoonRock)
13- Reminds Me Of You (feat. Calvin Harris)
14- Hot Dog
15- Party Rock Anthem (feat. Lauren Bennett & GoonRock)
Download link abaixo

Sem comentários:

Enviar um comentário